Office of Naval Intelligence


No Fear Act


Notification and Federal Employee Antidiscrimination Retaliation Act of 2002On May 15, 2002, President Bush signed legislation called the No Fear Act. This act, which took effect on October 1, 2003, makes Federal agencies individually accountable for violations of anti-discrimination and whistle blower protection laws. For further information, please visit this Navy web site: